All Kimberley Cruises in 2019

All dates for our Kimberley cruises in 2019

If you are looking for our Kimberley cruises in 2019, these are the dates we’ll be departing Broome with a scenic flight to Cygnet Bay, then arriving back into Broome on the following Saturday.

Check out detailed cruise pricing and information for our 7 day Kimberley cruise package.

Our 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruises

The Departure Point for each cruise is Broome, Western Australia. First cruise is on Saturday May 18, 2019.

  • Saturday May 18, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #180519 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday May 25, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #250519 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday June 1, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #010619 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday June 8, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #080619 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday June 15, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #150619 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday June 22, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #220619 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday June 29, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #290619 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday July 6, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #060719 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday July 13, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #130719 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday July 20, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #200719 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday July 27, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #270719 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday August 3, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #030819 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday August 10, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #100819 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday August 17, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #170819 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday August 24, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #240819 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday August 31, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #310819 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday September 7, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #070919 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday September 14, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #140919 Broome, Western Australia
  • Saturday September 21, 2019 Kimberley Coast Cruise #210919 Broome, Western Australia

Where your 7 Day Kimberley Cruise will go

Map showing all destinations for Kimberley Cruises in 2019

Kimberley Cruises in 2020

We are currently taking expressions of interest for Kimberley cruises in 2020. Please contact us if you’d like to be added to our notification list.